Main Campus

Dr. Joyce Komen
Dr. Joyce KomenAg. Director, ICTdirectorict@mu.ac.ke
Mr. David Biwott
Mr. David BiwottSystems Administratordkbiwott@mu.ac.ke
Ms. Susan Sang
Ms. Susan SangICT Trainersusansang@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Joel Mosonik
Mr. Joel MosonikOperations & Maintenance Officerjmosonik@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Luke Rotich
Mr. Luke RotichSnr. Asst. Database Administratorlrotich@mu.ac.ke
Ms. Suzzanne Kalume
Ms. Suzzanne KalumeAg. Webmasterwebmaster@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Samuel Shitote
Mr. Samuel ShitoteSnr. Asst. ICT Trainerskshitote@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Leonard Kirui
Mr. Leonard KiruiAsst. Database Administratorlkirui@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Philip Kipkoech
Mr. Philip KipkoechSnr. Asst. Hardware Engineerpkipkoech@mu.ac.ke
Ms. Zipporah Boto
Ms. Zipporah BotoSnr. Asst. End-User Support Officerbzipporah@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Ezekiel Too
Mr. Ezekiel TooSnr. Asst. Database Administratorektoo@mu.ac.ke
Mr. George Bateta
Mr. George BatetaComputer Techniciangbateta@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Godfrey Rono
Mr. Godfrey RonoComputer Techniciangodfrey_ronoh@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Joseph Sanga
Mr. Joseph SangaComputer Techniciansangaj@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Soita Wanjala
Mr. Soita WanjalaComputer Technicians.wanjala@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Eliud Tuwei
Mr. Eliud TuweiICT Trainereliudk@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Emmanuel Barmasai
Mr. Emmanuel BarmasaiComputer Operatoremmanuelb@mu.ac.ke
Ms. Elizabeth Omega
Ms. Elizabeth OmegaSecretarybeth@mu.ac.ke
Ms. Teresia Too
Ms. Teresia TooOffice Assistantjtoo@mu.ac.ke
Ms. Caroline Koech
Ms. Caroline KoechOffice Assistantcarokoech2@mu.ac.ke
© Copyright Moi University 2020 . All Rights Reserved ICT Directorate Moi University

Search