Main Campus

Dr. Joyce Komen
Dr. Joyce KomenDirector, ICTdirectorict@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Luke Rotich
Mr. Luke RotichDatabase Administratorlrotich@mu.ac.ke
Ms. Susan Sang
Ms. Susan SangICT Trainersusansang@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Jonathan Misoi
Mr. Jonathan MisoiOn Leave of Absencemisoijnr@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Joel Mosonik
Mr. Joel MosonikOperations & Maintenance Officerjmosonik@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Ezekiel Too
Mr. Ezekiel TooSnr. Asst. Database Administratorektoo@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Samuel Shitote
Mr. Samuel ShitoteSnr. Asst. ICT Trainerskshitote@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Joseph Sanga
Mr. Joseph SangaComputer Techniciansangaj@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Leonard Kirui
Mr. Leonard KiruiAsst. Database Administratorlkirui@mu.ac.ke
Mr. George Bateta
Mr. George BatetaComputer Techniciangbateta@mu.ac.ke
Ms. Suzzanne Kalume
Ms. Suzzanne KalumeAg. Webmasterwebmaster@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Philip Kipkoech
Mr. Philip KipkoechSnr. Asst. Hardware Engineerpkipkoech@mu.ac.ke
Ms. Zipporah Boto
Ms. Zipporah BotoSnr. Asst. End-User Support Officerbzipporah@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Godfrey Rono
Mr. Godfrey RonoOn Study Leavegodfrey_ronoh@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Soita Wanjala
Mr. Soita WanjalaComputer Technicians.wanjala@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Eliud Tuwei
Mr. Eliud TuweiAssistant ICT Trainereliudk@mu.ac.ke
Mr. David Vugusu
Mr. David VugusuTechniciandvugusu@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Gilbert Baigok
Mr. Gilbert BaigokComputer Techniciangilbaiks@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Luke Kimutai
Mr. Luke KimutaiComputer Techniciankimutai@mu.ac.ke
Ms. Fancy Kiptoo
Ms. Fancy KiptooOn Study Leavefancyjep@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Emmanuel Barmasai
Mr. Emmanuel BarmasaiComputer Operatoremmanuelb@mu.ac.ke
Ms. Caroline Jepkogei
Ms. Caroline JepkogeiEnd-User Support Officercaroaji87@mu.ac.ke
Ms. Lydia Talai
Ms. Lydia TalaiComputer Technicianlytalai@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Samwel Bii
Mr. Samwel BiiComputer Operatorbiisam@mu.ac.ke
Ms. Irene Murrey
Ms. Irene MurreyComputer Operatorirenemurrey@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Kevin Ndungu
Mr. Kevin NdunguComputer Technician - School of Engineeringovekwillie@mu.ac.ke
© Copyright Moi University 2022 . All Rights Reserved ICT Directorate Moi University

Search