Annex Campus

Ms. Rachel Cheptumo
Ms. Rachel CheptumoComputer Technicianrcheptumo@mu.ac.ke
Mr. David Mutai
Mr. David MutaiComputer Operatordmutai@mu.ac.ke
Ms. Caroline Jepkogei
Ms. Caroline JepkogeiEnd-User Support Officercaroaji87@mu.ac.ke

College of Health Sciences

Ms. Lucy Goin
Ms. Lucy GoinComputer Technicianlucykemboi@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Hillary Chebochok
Mr. Hillary ChebochokComputer Technicianmutai@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Edwin Kabi
Mr. Edwin KabiComputer Techniciankabi@mu.ac.ke
Ms. Catherine Chesang
Ms. Catherine ChesangComputer Operatorcate@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Moses Kirong
Mr. Moses KirongComputer Technicianmkirong@mu.ac.ke

KPA West Campus

Mr. Jared Ngare
Mr. Jared NgareComputer Technicianjngare@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Sammy Goin
Mr. Sammy GoinComputer Techniciangoins@mu.ac.ke
Ms. Irine Chepkoech
Ms. Irine ChepkoechComputer Technicianirinechepkoech@mu.ac.ke

School of Aerospace Sciences

Mr. Sammy Bii
Mr. Sammy BiiComputer Technicianbiisam@mu.ac.ke
© Copyright Moi University 2020 . All Rights Reserved ICT Directorate Moi University

Search