Annex Campus

Ms. Rachel Cheptumo
Ms. Rachel CheptumoComputer Technicianrcheptumo@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Christopher Githinji
Mr. Christopher GithinjiICT Trainercgithinji@mu.ac.ke
Ms. Irine Chepkoech
Ms. Irine ChepkoechComputer Technicianirinechepkoech@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Julius Koech
Mr. Julius KoechComputer Techniciankiproticus@mu.ac.ke

College of Health Sciences

Mr. Hillary Chebochok
Mr. Hillary ChebochokComputer Technicianmutai@mu.ac.ke
Mr. Jared Ngare
Mr. Jared NgareSenior Technicianjngare@mu.ac.ke
Ms. Catherine Chesang
Ms. Catherine ChesangComputer Operatorcate@mu.ac.ke
© Copyright Moi University 2023 . All Rights Reserved ICT Directorate Moi University

Search